Amanda   
Skibsdata
Fritz Meixner
Smithsvej 3
4300 Holbæk
Mobil: 28 29 58 62
Email: fm@atriumhus.dk


Cruiser    
Skibsdata
Flemming Olsen
Hallenslevvej 31
4281 Gørlev
Mobil: 60 92 15 04
Email: kirsteflem@gmail.com


Concordia    
Skibsdata
Nis Olsen
Slotsvej 12, 1.
4300 Holbæk
Mobil: 20 49 51 74
Email: nis.olsen66@gmail.com


Emma   
Skibsdata
Jan Christensen
Ny Hagestedvej 51
4532 Gislinge
Mobil: 30 45 57 02
Email: emma-anne-jan@jubii.dk
www.turbaaden-emma.dk


FORTUNA     Skibsdata
Per Bjørn
Hallebyorevej 29
4450 Jyderup
Mobil: 40202424
Email: pb-musik@mail.dk 


Fut   
Skibsdata
Henry Slots
Gl. Nyrupvej 69
4400 Kalundborg
Mobil: 29 66 90 24
Email: henry@ahslots.dk 


Hjalm   
Skibsdata
Skipper Martin Dencker
4300 Holbæk
Mobil: 24 60 92 19
Email: md@nvpro.dk  
www.hjalm.dk


Haabet
   Skibsdata
Peer Kløve
Sidingevej 37
4560 Vig
Mobil: 29993374
Email: pkl@trafotek.dk


KDL Lodsbåden    
Skibsdata
Holbæk Museum
Klosterstræde 18
4300 Holbæk
Mobil: 26 83 64 53
Email: larsdons@gmail.com
http://www.holbmus.dk/?open=10


Marianne F   
Skibsdata
Freddy Nielsen
Hyldevang 10. Tuse
4300 Holbæk
Mobil: 40 16 23 18
Email: info@marianne-f.dk
www.marianne-f.dk


SPRAY          Skibsdata
Simon Bordal Hansen
Bygaden 72  Orø
4300 Holbæk
tlf. 22 98 16 74
E-mail: post@simonhansen.dk


TERNE Skibsdata
Michael R Pedersen
Blindestræde 5 C st. tv.
4300 Holbæk
Mobil: 29 41 77 47
Email: rathmrpe@hotmail.com


Thilde   
Skibsdata
Knud Jensen
Holbækvej 8. 1. tv.
4000 Roskilde
Mobil: 28 51 39 10
Email: knud@lis-knud.dk
www.thilde-holbæk.dk


VEGA  
Skibsdata
Lene og Peder Rosenberg Pedersen
Boserupvej 202
Kattinge
4000 Roskilde
Mobil: 22 58 68 18
Email: galeasenvega@gmail.com
www.galeasenvega.dk


KAREN MARIE

Søren Hurup

4550 Asnæs
Tlf.: 60606068
E-mail: vwhurup@gmail.com  


GULDBORGSUND

Martin Andersen
Nina Wendelboe
Ejby Strandvej 35
4070 Kirke Hyllinge
Tlf. 20755151
E-mail: martinstyrmand@gmail.com

LILLY JOHNNA

Dennis Petersen

4990 Sakskøbing
Tlf.:22991680
E-mail: dennis.petersen@live.dk

Holbæk Træskibslaug, Midtermolen 3.  4300 Holbæk. CVR-nr. 36260173.

Hjemmeside fra e-hjemmeside.dk